Sometimes you want to remove the subscriber profile entirely from your account, you can it in the Subscribers list. In this article, you'll learn how to remove subscribers permanently from your list.
Things to note:
- If you want to retain some information about the subscriber, you can move them to inactive.
- This action is irreversible, please be sure when you want to do so.
Delete subscriber permanently
- In Subscribers list view
- Check the box next to the subscriber you want to delete
- Click Delete button in the action bar
- Click Delete button in the confirmation pop-up to delete the subscribers permanently